Our people

Our people

Our board

Our management

Mark Ward - Chief Executive

Elise Adams - Head of Business and Support Services
Leanne Fecser - Head of Continuing Education and Events
Callum Irvine - Head of Veterinary Services
Lynley Jenkins - Head of Communications and Engagement
Brett Mudgway - Head of Finance and IT

Our staff

Richard Anderson - IT Developer
Nicole Brosnahan - Events and Subscriptions Administrator
Charlotte Cantley - CPD Academic Director
Rochelle Ferguson - Companion Animal Veterinary Operations Manager
Bette Flagler - VetScript Editor
Erin Henderson - Digital Communications Advisor
Libby Kemp - Group EA
Shannon Leader - Event and VetScholar Coordinator
Stephanie Lee - Graphic Designer
Neil MacPherson - Dairy Cattle Veterinary Resource Manager
Emily McKewen - Senior Communications Advisor
Megan Miller - Executive Assistant to the CEO
Sarah Olson - NZVJ Assistant Editor
Sudeema Pieries - Accounts Assistant
Maria Pirela-Albornett - Office Administrator
Julie Fulbrook - Accountant
Fiona Rhodes - NZVJ Editor in chief
Trish Thorpe - Resources Administrator